Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
28 Reviews

Marie O'Donnell
05/12/2022
Located in Houston
We had a new system installation with new ducts etc. The technicians were on time, prepared, and very courteous. I appreciate the professional advice, reasonable pricing, and the excellent service. My house is quieter and much more comfortable. Thanks. Marie O'Donnell
Service: New System Installation
Marie O'Donnell
05/12/2022
Located in Houston We had a new system installation with new ducts etc. The technicians were on time, prepared, and very courteous. I appreciate the professional advice, reasonable pricing, and the excellent service. My house is quieter and much more comfortable. Thanks. Marie O'Donnell Service: New System Installation
Tasha Grays
12/25/2021
James and workers are great. Very professional especially Cedric. Thanks for my new air condition
Jay Owens
07/31/2021
Good service
Sherry Pietsch
06/18/2021
Located in Weimar
Shout out to the hard working crew! OMG! it was so hot and they never complained. Thank you guys so much!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jennifer Konvicka
05/11/2021
Abby Cartwright Freeman
02/25/2021
They keep us cool and always take care of us ❤️ lots of good people you can trust! 👍🏻👍🏻
Martin Catete
02/18/2021
Service was very good
Cooper Collins
03/05/2020
Meg Lynn
10/16/2019
Great service and quick response time
R Layton
08/17/2019
Quick reliable service for a reasonable price. Super friendly from the one scheduling the service on the phone to the one who came out and fixed my ac.
Amber
05/09/2019
Located in Bay City
These people were great. We knew we needed extensive repair when we bought our house, but they took pictures and showed us exactly what needed to be done. We've called them several times over the years and they've always come quickly, professionally and affordably. Having a finance option through them has helped tremendously, too. I definitely recommend them!
Service: Duct repair, updated system
Ray Perez
03/04/2019
Good People good service👍
KWM 9999
12/01/2018
Great service, good prices and great people. Family owned and operated
Jacob King
09/21/2018
Michael Kennedy
05/12/2018
Great family-owned business. Cannell handles all my a/c work for my home. Never had any issues. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Matt Studer
03/29/2018
These guys are amazing! I’ve used them for my personal home as well as my company. They did a full replacement of ductwork and relocating my units all in a week and worked tremendously clean. Can’t recommend them enough!
Brooke Novosad Hlavinka
02/08/2018
Samantha Rae Cannell
10/27/2017
Jim Farrar
10/27/2017
James and the gang know what they are doing.had new unit installed and running in one day. Less than half the cost of other companies
Megan Luchak
10/27/2017
Great service and attitudes! Highly recommend Cannell Air Conditioning :)
Ramon Sanchez
08/16/2017
James Cannell
05/25/2017
Gotdangit B.
03/08/2017
100% professionals. Great experience with these guys. Friendly and knowledgeable. If you have a problem with heating and cooling in the bay city/el campo...
Amberella 2
02/28/2017
I used this company when I bought my house. I needed all new ducts, coil cleaning, recharge, the works. They took pictures of the damaged ducts to show me how bad they were. A window seat was actually a cover to the ducts and they had to rip them open, however they replaced it and repainted it to the original. It took two days in July, but they did get one AC going first day. The guys were really respectful, clean while they worked. I felt bad for them being in an attic as hot as it was. But they were very professional and we had no problems. I recommend them.
See All Reviews