Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
52 Reviews

Tiffany Kramer
01/27/2023
I recently had the pleasure of having Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating come and install my furnace. Both the furnace installers were on time, they were completely efficient, cleaned up as they worked, and explained how each part of the system worked. I am so impressed with their work.
Alexandre Azevedo De Oliveira
01/25/2023
I had a great experience with Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating. From the initial consultation, the technician was very knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to explain all of our options and even went above and beyond by changing out our furnace filter for us. We are so thankful for their service.
Rafaelly Gomes Parrilha Bentivoglio
01/23/2023
We recently used Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating and were so pleased with the experience. During the initial consultation, the tech was very informative and took the time to explain all of our options. He even took the extra initiative to change out our furnace filter for us which saved us a lot of time and hassle.
Kay Bee
11/14/2022
Great customer service, professional, and efficient!
K Barrow
11/07/2022
Located in Eagle Lake
My dad's unit needed to be replaced. It was an old unit and the owner explained it may take a while to find what was needed. He asked my dad if they could bring window units so he wouldn't be in the heat while they searched for a replacement. My dad agreed and the following day, Cannell technicians, brought three window units and installed them. About four days later, Cannell Air Conditioning and Heating notified my dad they had a new unit for him. Once again, technicians came, they removed the window units and replaced the big unit. My dad has been doing business with Cannell for many years. He's always complimented their professional service and reasonable pricing. Thank you all for phenomenal customer service!
Service: New System Installation
Fmac McDonnell
10/25/2022
Excellent service, installed a mimi-split air conditioner an heat 3 years so far & great products - with no issues.
Hope Hart
10/24/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. They replaced my AC unit and did an amazing job. The team was professional and courteous, and the ac replacement service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future. Thanks!
Lillian Turner
10/11/2022
Located in Elcampo
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. They did a great job repairing my AC and I will definitely hire them again if I need an air conditioning repair service.
Jan Khasuli
10/10/2022
I have been seeing different posts about Mrs Allen martha platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit.I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 6days of trading, I followed her instructions with which i invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week I made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs Allen martha I would advise anyone seeing this post to contact her, I m responsible for the content I post here on Facebook, I m so serious about this you can inbox her directly via: Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(302)219_6094
Blanche Henderson
09/28/2022
I was very impressed with the work of the AC replacement team at Cannell Heating and Air. They did a great job and were very polite and professional. I was also pleased with the price of the service. Overall, I highly recommend them to anyone in need of ac replacement services.
Kellie Dean
09/25/2022
If you're looking for a reliable, professional cooling company then look no further than the team at Cannell Heating and Air. They provided excellent ac replacement services and were very efficient in completing the job. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Laura Lewis
09/22/2022
I needed to get my air conditioner replaced and I decided to use a local company. I'm so glad I did! The service was great and the team was very professional. I will definitely hire them again. Thank you for your great ac replacement work!
Becky Powell
09/17/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. They did a great job replacing my AC unit. The team was professional and courteous. I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thanks for the great ac replacement service!
Kristina Johnston
09/15/2022
The service was prompt and efficient, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I would definitely recommend Cannell Heating and Air to anyone in need of furnace repair services.
Shirley Phillips
08/28/2022
I highly recommend Cannell Heating and Air. They did an excellent job repairing my furnace and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my furnace repair needs in the future.
Hazel White
08/23/2022
I was really impressed with the team of furnace repair technicians they sent out. They were very professional and did a great job getting my furnace up and running again. I was also very pleased with the customer service.
Fern King
08/21/2022
If you're in need of a good heating company, I highly recommend Cannell Heating and Air. They did an excellent job repairing my furnace and I will definitely be using their furnace repair services again in the future.
Vincent Oliver
08/18/2022
I was really impressed with the team of furnace technicians- they were professional and did a great job on furnace repair. The service was prompt and efficient, and I was very happy with the results.
Dominique Hernandez
08/16/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. The furnace repair services were top notch and I will definitely hire them again.
Helen Gonzales
08/14/2022
I was very impressed with their team and the quality of service they provided. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of AC repair services. Thank you!
Mildred Lewis
08/10/2022
Thank you Cannell Heating and Air for your great air conditioning repair service!
Joe Willis
08/06/2022
The team was professional and courteous, and they got the job done quickly. I will definitely be using Cannell Heating and Air again in all of my AC repair needs in the future.
Iva Fernandez
08/04/2022
If you're looking for a reliable and affordable cooling and heating company, then you need to check out Cannell Heating and Air. I had them come out to my house to repair my AC unit, and they did a great job on AC repair. I will recommend them to anyone!
Bannett Patricio
07/27/2022
I was very impressed with the AC repair service of Cannell Heating and Air and will definitely be hiring them again in the future. Highly recommend!
Marie O'Donnell
05/12/2022
Located in Houston We had a new system installation with new ducts etc. The technicians were on time, prepared, and very courteous. I appreciate the professional advice, reasonable pricing, and the excellent service. My house is quieter and much more comfortable. Thanks. Marie O'Donnell Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews