Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
10 Reviews

Amber
05/09/2019
Located in Bay City
These people were great. We knew we needed extensive repair when we bought our house, but they took pictures and showed us exactly what needed to be done. We've called them several times over the years and they've always come quickly, professionally and affordably. Having a finance option through them has helped tremendously, too. I definitely recommend them!
Service: Duct repair, updated system
Ray Perez
03/04/2019
Good People good service👍
Matt Studer
03/28/2018
These guys are amazing! I’ve used them for my personal home as well as my company. They did a full replacement of ductwork and relocating my units all in a week and worked tremendously clean. Can’t recommend them enough!
Brooke Novosad Hlavinka
02/07/2018
Megan Luchak
10/27/2017
Great service and attitudes! Highly recommend Cannell Air Conditioning :)
Samantha Rae Perez
10/27/2017
Gotdangit B.
03/08/2017
100% professionals. Great experience with these guys. Friendly and knowledgeable. If you have a problem with heating and cooling in the bay city/el campo...
Dara Tyler
04/23/2016
They are great. They always have been at our house the same day as the call. Great people. Just installed a new AC/Heating unit and we are so happy. Stays at the temp you set it constantly and keeps the humidity down and it's very, very quite. Thank you so much James and crew for all you did to gets this up and running.
Koby Gerberman
12/25/2013
Located in Palacios
We had troubles with our heater on Christmas Eve and Cannell was the only company we could find Matagorda/Wharton county that was willing to come out and fix it for us. They were here in a reasonable time and fixed it fast and for the time frame I dealt fairly cheaply. I will definitely recommend them in the future!
Service: Heating Service
Jimmy Koons
06/11/2013