Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Cannell Air Conditioning & Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
50 Reviews

Mamie Mason
09/30/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. They replaced my AC unit and did an amazing job. The team was professional and courteous, and the ac replacement service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future. Thanks!
Blanche Henderson
09/28/2022
I was very impressed with the work of the AC replacement team at Cannell Heating and Air. They did a great job and were very polite and professional. I was also pleased with the price of the service. Overall, I highly recommend them to anyone in need of ac replacement services.
Kellie Dean
09/25/2022
If you're looking for a reliable, professional cooling company then look no further than the team at Cannell Heating and Air. They provided excellent ac replacement services and were very efficient in completing the job. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Laura Lewis
09/22/2022
I needed to get my air conditioner replaced and I decided to use a local company. I'm so glad I did! The service was great and the team was very professional. I will definitely hire them again. Thank you for your great ac replacement work!
Becky Powell
09/17/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. They did a great job replacing my AC unit. The team was professional and courteous. I will definitely hire them again in the future. Thanks for the great ac replacement service!
Kristina Johnston
09/15/2022
The service was prompt and efficient, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I would definitely recommend Cannell Heating and Air to anyone in need of furnace repair services.
Marilyn Gardner
09/01/2022
I was very impressed with both the quality of their work and their customer service. The furnace repair team was very professional and courteous, and I appreciated the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me.
Shirley Phillips
08/28/2022
I highly recommend Cannell Heating and Air. They did an excellent job repairing my furnace and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my furnace repair needs in the future.
Elsie Castro
08/26/2022
The representative I spoke with was very helpful and accommodating. Overall, I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair services.
Hazel White
08/23/2022
I was really impressed with the team of furnace repair technicians they sent out. They were very professional and did a great job getting my furnace up and running again. I was also very pleased with the customer service.
Fern King
08/21/2022
If you're in need of a good heating company, I highly recommend Cannell Heating and Air. They did an excellent job repairing my furnace and I will definitely be using their furnace repair services again in the future.
Samiyah Franks
08/20/2022
I highly recommend Cannell Heating and Air for all your furnace repair needs!
Vincent Oliver
08/18/2022
I was really impressed with the team of furnace technicians- they were professional and did a great job on furnace repair. The service was prompt and efficient, and I was very happy with the results.
Dominique Hernandez
08/16/2022
I had a great experience with Cannell Heating and Air. The furnace repair services were top notch and I will definitely hire them again.
Helen Gonzales
08/14/2022
I was very impressed with their team and the quality of service they provided. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of AC repair services. Thank you!
Mildred Lewis
08/10/2022
Thank you Cannell Heating and Air for your great air conditioning repair service!
Joe Willis
08/06/2022
The team was professional and courteous, and they got the job done quickly. I will definitely be using Cannell Heating and Air again in all of my AC repair needs in the future.
Iva Fernandez
08/04/2022
If you're looking for a reliable and affordable cooling and heating company, then you need to check out Cannell Heating and Air. I had them come out to my house to repair my AC unit, and they did a great job on AC repair. I will recommend them to anyone!
Ambrose Ratcliffe
07/30/2022
I want to give a big shout-out to Cannell Heating and Air that did such a great job repairing my air conditioner. Their team was prompt, professional, and did an amazing job fixing my AC. I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my AC repair needs in the future! Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Helen Ellis
07/25/2022
If you're looking for a reliable, affordable cooling and heating company, meet the team at Cannell Heating and Air. They've repaired my AC unit in no time flat and for an affordable rate. I highly recommend them if you're looking for air conditioning repair on of your units as they've given me great service each time with quality results-Thanks again
Thaddeus Blackeley
07/20/2022
It's so refreshing to find a business like Cannell Heating and Air that takes such pride in their work - I would highly recommend this local ac repair team to anyone!
Lee Morales
07/18/2022
I appreciated how professional and friendly the whole team of Cannell Heating and Air was, and they really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with their air conditioning repair service. Thank you guys!
Marie O'Donnell
05/12/2022
Located in Houston We had a new system installation with new ducts etc. The technicians were on time, prepared, and very courteous. I appreciate the professional advice, reasonable pricing, and the excellent service. My house is quieter and much more comfortable. Thanks. Marie O'Donnell Service: New System Installation
Marie O'Donnell
05/12/2022
Located in Houston
We had a new system installation with new ducts etc. The technicians were on time, prepared, and very courteous. I appreciate the professional advice, reasonable pricing, and the excellent service. My house is quieter and much more comfortable. Thanks. Marie O'Donnell
Service: New System Installation
Tasha Grays
12/25/2021
James and workers are great. Very professional especially Cedric. Thanks for my new air condition
See All Reviews